Index Of Artists

Artists Open Studios 2018
Index of Artists

9. New Zealand Glassworks

Website: www.nzglassworks.com 
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/nzglassworks
Instagram page: www.instagram.com/nzglassworks /@nzglassworks

18. Space Studio & Gallery

Sarah Williams- www.spacestudiogallery.co.nz/ sarah@spacestudiogallery.co.nz
Vanessa Edwards- www.spacestudiogallery.co.nz/ sarah@spacestudiogallery.co.nz
Sandy de Kock- www.sandydekock.com/ viljadek@me.com
Kit Lawrence- www.kitlawrence.net/ kitlawrence@mail.com
Amy Blackburn- https://www.facebook.com/Amy-Blackburn-Artist-283299891835400/ amyelizabethblackburn@gmail.com
Laura Papple- laurapapple.wordpress.com/ laurapapple.art@hotmail.com
Perry Davies- perrydavies@xtra.co.nz

20. Louise Herdman Mosaics and Friends

Joe Yates   Mixed Media Mosaics and Encaustic Artiamjoebinks@gmail.com 022 0795 889
Carolyn Stephens  Multimedia Artist stormcaro@kinect.co.nz  Instagram – Carolyn Stephens  021 155 8042
Esther Newrick  Lighthearted Quirky Paintings esther_newrick@yahoo.com 021 296 2632
Louise Herdman Mosaic Artist  info@mosaicpictures.co.nz FB Louise Herdman Mosaics 027 375 4715 

26. Fredette School Of Arts

www.facebook.com/fredettearts 

29. Antenna

Tom Turner. email: wildartiste@gmail.com
Su Hendeles. website: http://www.suhendeles.com/
email: hendeloid@gmail.com

31. Fleur Wickes

Artist:  Fleur Wickes
Website:  http://www.fleurwickes.co.nz/
Link specifically related to AOS exhibition, a private view:  http://www.fleurwickes.co.nz/a-private-view-march-2018/
Email:  studio@fleurwickes.co.nz
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FleurWickesArtist/
Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/fleurwickes/

36. Catherine Macdonald

Website: http://www.catherinemacdonald.co.nz
Blog: https://catherinemacdonaldnz.wordpress.com

43. Rita Dibert

Website :www.ritadibert.com
Email: rjdibert@gmail.com

44. The Glass Factory NZ 

David Traub               
Web Site: www.glass-newzealand.co.nz       
Phone#: 021 113 7970        
Glass

Lorraine Webb           
Web Site:        www.lorrainewebbart.com                
Phone # 027 858 6739        
Painting 

Libby Gray                 
Phone # 021 024 68265      
Glass

Greg Swinburne         
Phone # 06 343 5611          
Glass

David Sarich              
Phone # 021 292 8111          
Painting

46. Tawa Views Studio

Graeme Kiff, graeme@simplywroughtiron.co.nz, www.simplywroughtiron.co.nz,
Face book: https://www.facebook.com/Simply-Wrought-Iron-Ltd-1478606402357668/
Mark Sammons, mark@mtsprojects.co.nz

49. Whanganui Photographic Artists

Anneka Barritt 
Email: nekabarry13@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/annekabarrittphotographyNZ

John Smart
Email: jcsmart79@gmail.com
Website: www.taylorberesford.photos

Maartje Morton
Email: mjcmorton@gmail.com
Website: mjcmorton.wixsite.com/mmphotography

Lynn Waters
Email: lynnwaters2014@gmail.com

52. Sue Kumeroa

https://www.facebook.com/Sue-Kumeroa-Artist-953385644800754/

59. Brunswick Art Collective

Keeley Eastwood
Printmaking and other arts and crafts
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrunswickArtCollective/
Online shop: https://felt.co.nz/shop/keeley-art
Email: Keeley_eastwood@hotmail.com

Brad Mosen
Photography
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bradmosenphotography/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrunswickArtCollective/
Email: Kiwiinbrad@hotmail.com

Kristine Grice
Printmaking, textiles and other arts and crafts
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrunswickArtCollective/
Email: Kristinegrice@hotmail.com

Jude Stretton
Printmaking, painting and other arts and crafts
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrunswickArtCollective/
Email: ​judestretton@gmail.com

Linda Flesher
Felt works and other arts and crafts
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrunswickArtCollective/

62. Outrageous Gallery Gifts Garden Arts

https://www.outrageousgallery.co.nz

Tony Kale (kalepottery@gmail.com)
John Stephens
Gay Reed
Desiree Singer
Debbie Hunt

67. Whalford Studio

judy.flatt@xtra.co.nz  and  06 345 4468

70. Michelle Colson

https://www.facebook.com/MichelleColsonNZ/

76. Don Hill And Gayne Downing

Artists in our studio: Don Hill and Gaye Downing
Dons website: http://donhillartist.co.nz/
Gayes facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GayeDowningArtist/
Dons email: don@donhillartist.co.nz
Gayes email: artyfarty48@gmail.com

79. Bronze Garden Party

Ross Wilson
Email: rosswilsonbronze@gmail.com
Home phone 06 327 7592
Mobile:0270624576

Lorraine Barnett
Email: bigtrees@orcon.net.nz
Mobile:0210626140
Home phone 06 327 6226

Desiree Singer
www.desireesinger.com
email: desireesinger@xtra.co.nz
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FluffyLemmon/?ref=settings

80. Sam Lewry

Phone 021 022 66 771
Website http://lewry.co.nz/
Email sam@lewry.co.nz
Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/SamLewryNZArtist/
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/sam.lewry/

Sam Lewry
06 32 77 331
samlewry@gmail.com